"The wildlife and its habitat cannot speak. So we must and we will."

“It is not the critic who counts; not the man who points out how the strong man stumbles, or where the doer of deeds could have done them better. The credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena, whose face is marred by dust and sweat and blood; who strives valiantly; who errs, who comes short again and again, because there is no effort without error and shortcoming; but who does actually strive to do the deeds; who knows great enthusiasms, the great devotions; who spends himself in a worthy cause; who at the best knows in the end the triumph of high achievement, and who at the worst, if he fails, at least fails while daring greatly, so that his place shall never be with those cold and timid souls who neither know victory nor defeat.”

- Theodore Roosevelt

Our Directors

Kevin Kehoe

President, Board Member

Skip Bourgeois

Vice President, Board Member

Ryan Debonis

Secretary, Board Member

Keith Granberry

Treasurer, Board Member

Raymon Hedges

Board Member

James Cooney

Board Member

John Sturgeon

Board Member

Our Staff

Kevin Kehoe

President / CEO

Bio goes here.

Thor Stacey


Bio goes here.

Rebecca Schwanke

Title Goes Here

Bio goes here.

Quick Links

Bragging Board
Reference Library

Contact Us

Alaska Wild Sheep Foundation

13845 Mainsail Drive
Anchorage, AK 99516 

Phone: 907-868-8861 
Email: info@akwildsheep.org

© By Alaska Wild Sheep Foundation.  All Rights Reserved.